EDI Alumni

We thank all previous members for giving their time and energy to the continuing effort of increasing EDI in the Capra community.

Previous Members

Seth Hopper, Founding Member (2020-2021)

Andrea Antonelli, Member (2020-2022)

Samuel Cupp, Member (2021-2022)

Administration Alumni

Anna Heffernan, Founding Co-Chair (2020-2021)

Leanne Durkan, Founding Co-Chair (2020-2022)

Vojtech Witzany, Web Administrator (2021-2022)

Jonathan Thompson, Co-Chair (2021-2023)

Andrew Spiers, Co-Chair (2022-2023)